Prayers Needed

Hey folks! Thanks for taking an interest in my trip to UAE and Jordan. I have appreciated everyone’s comments, and just the fact that people are looking and reading. You set page-view records for my blog the other day – over 200 views!

Sorry, I have no pics today. It was an apartment hunting morning followed by a company meeting and then a lot of thought and reflection on my part.

I currently have 2 viable apartment options. The differences between the two are subtle, but in some ways significant. One is much larger and probably better suited for hospitality and entertaining. The other is in a building with friends and other ex-pats with children. They are in the same neighborhood, just a street away from each other and comparable in price (the larger one is slightly more expensive, but reasonably so and well within our budget).

So – for those of you out there who are praying folks – please pray that I would have wisdom in making a good decision for my family in the next couple of days.

Sabaa’ al’Khair!

One Response

  1. Can you email me your Tuesday flight info? Think I misplaced it. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

